Springfield XD Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
33 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just checked SA website as I do every morning and noticed that they have the new XD(M)- 9 posted with pictures. I can't wait to get my hands on one! :D

·
Registered
14 Posts
Springfield Armory

Should be the link right on the website, you have to print it to mail it in and it could take up to XX time to get them.
Thanks, found it. Now I need to to go see my gun dealer and have him right me a new receipt since he wrote the date as the 14th and then noticed his mistake and changed the 4 to a 5 which makes it look like I "fudged" it........

·
Registered
14 Posts
I purchased one.

here is my little video..
Code:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jMTPOJfYjOs
I'm a handgun noob and have only shot maybe 2 times with a friends handgun once. I decided to get the me one this year (after my hunting rifle wasn't going to be available until Jan 2009..save that for next year) and will hopefully be obtaining my CHL license in the near future. OF course this handgun doesn't conceal nicely at all, but I thougt it would be a great start.

·
Registered
135 Posts
I purchased one.

here is my little video..
It's weird that I can post your video embedded in the XDTalk Chatter Box forum but not here in the XD(M) forum. Mods, is there some setting in the software for this forum that needs tweaking?

Anyway, that to me was pretty good shooting for your first legitimate session with any handgun. I think you must've meant 45 feet though and not 45 yards. If you can shoot like that at 45 yards then you should quit your day job and find a sponsor. :razz:

Welcome aboard and enjoy your new XD(M).

·
Registered
383 Posts
I think you must've meant 45 feet though and not 45 yards. If you can shoot like that at 45 yards then you should quit your day job and find a sponsor. :razz:

Welcome aboard and enjoy your new XD(M).