Springfield XD Forum banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
855 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
For xdtalk members only I will include a keychain FREE when you buy a cobra or king cobra bracelet.

Just send me a PM on here with your name and the key chain color combo that you would like right as you place your order.

nicksknots.webs.com

FREE SHIPPING!

·
Premium Member
20,508 Posts
Shouldn't you become a forum sponsor before pitching your own products here?

·
Registered
855 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
If this is against the forum rules then the admin can take it down not a big deal. None of the other forum sponsers are giving you guys deals that I have ever seen.
Just tryin to give the guys on this forum good deal if they want it. Im not a profiteer, this isn't my main job. Im selling a $14.00 bracelet - $8.00 free keychain - $4.00 free and fast shipping. Its alot better than paying $15.00 bracelet + $8.00 keychain + $4.00 shipping. There have been alot of customers complaining about very long waits of over a month I have had 14 orders since I posted this yesterday and all are in the mail as of about a hour ago.

·
Registered
755 Posts
go get em nuhler!!

·
Registered
855 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
go get em nuhler!!

jhefner82, You get 2 free keychains just pay seperate shipping and handling fees. jk

Here's a story for ya i thought i should support one of our site sponsors so i ordered a bottle of "GLOW ON" they said it will glow for 7 hours. Yea right try 45 seconds to 2 minutes of useable glow and thats after i hit em with 200 lumens from my surefire flashlight! Not just from being in the sun like they claim. I sent them multiple messages weeks ago and i havent heard back. We are their target audience they should be taking care of us not selling products that come up short then ignoring us after they have our money!