Springfield XD Forum banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
92 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Moved To Gunbroker - Thanks All!

Bought new earlier this year and immediately sent it to Mark @ Evolution Armory to turn my black slide and barrel silver. I had wanted a bi-tone version of this for a while, and eventually gave up trying to find one and decided to make one myself. It took a minute or two to get this back from him, and I put it back together and had 2 short range sessions with it. Love XDM's in general, but after getting used to some of the great triggers the industry has to offer, I'm just not much of a striker fired guy any more. I have a Wilson Combat coming next week that I've been waiting for since January, and this will help fund the balance of that order.

Round count is under 150. I put 3 mags through it before sending it off for refinishing, and 100 rounds through it since. Includes everything that a new one comes with (as shown) + a total of 4 mags (13 rd). Gun ran perfectly and shot well. Includes Powder River Precision stainless pins and rubbery grips. I also had Mark put a new Dawson Precision front fiber optic sight on during the refinish, height matched to the original, but thinner optic for accuracy.

I have a little over $950 in this.
Will sell / ship for $625
USPS money order or Paypal F&F with zero comments
FFL must accept shipment from an individual with driver's license

About me: I am also gotfish on other firearm forums like ar15.com, where I have a 488 / 100% feedback rating. My personal contact info will gladly be provided to buyer and his / her FFL. I know I have not been on this forum in a while, so questions are welcome.

·
Registered
92 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Still stock trigger? Accuracy? Do you still have stock front sight and is that an applied finish to the slide and plunger?