Springfield XD Forum banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello I am new to springfield just got a xd 9mm service model and wonder I ordered a comp tac minotaur inside waste holster. Now is my gun gonna be to big for conceal carry. I tried some sub compact guns but feel didn't feel right like the xdd9101hx model I got. My next purchase is extra magazines where is best place to get best deal on them. Also when can afford any other suggestions for a upgrade guy who sold me new for $379.99 says replace trigger down the road.

·
Premium Member
26,132 Posts
As a all around ,the service is fantastic. They shoot very well.you will enjoy it

·
Registered
1,643 Posts
Hi,

🙋🙋

Welcome to the forum. I EDC my XD9 all the time, AIWB with at least one extra mag. With the right rig it will conceal very well. I love this pistol and the more I practice with it, the more this old noob loves it. 😉

Thank you for your indulgence,

BassCliff

·
Registered
10 Posts
Hello I am new to springfield just got a xd 9mm service model and wonder I ordered a comp tac minotaur inside waste holster. Now is my gun gonna be to big for conceal carry. I tried some sub compact guns but feel didn't feel right like the xdd9101hx model I got. My next purchase is extra magazines where is best place to get best deal on them. Also when can afford any other suggestions for a upgrade guy who sold me new for $379.99 says replace trigger down the road.