Springfield XD Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
42 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey, All!

I was just getting serious about a .45 Super conversion when my wife took me out last night and suprised me with a new Dan Wesson Razorback 10mm. :grin::lol::mrgreen:

Needless to say, it's put my .45 Super plans on hold.

I'm picking the pistol up today. As soon as I can get pictures and a range report, I'll fill you in.

God Bless a Great Wife!
God Bless a Great Gun!

Added Pics - let me know if they worked. It's my first time sharing photos.

·
Registered
3,007 Posts
Hey, All!

I was just getting serious about a .45 Super conversion when my wife took me out last night and suprised me with a new Dan Wesson Razorback 10mm. :grin::lol::mrgreen:

Needless to say, it's put my .45 Super plans on hold.

I'm picking the pistol up today. As soon as I can get pictures and a range report, I'll fill you in.

God Bless a Great Wife!
God Bless a Great Gun!
wow holy crap thats one hell of a gift,yes pics please and congrats on the new gun I've been wondering about the accuracy of a 10mm have never had the chance to shoot one. wish mine would suprise me like that.

oh and by the way since i've been neglecting my welcoming duties..welcome to the forum from OH

·
Registered
42 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I wish I were going out tonight, but it could be as late as a week from now - darn that having to work!!!!!!!!!!:mad:

If I can, I'll get pics in the next few days.

·
Premium Member
127,072 Posts
Wow! :shock: To say I'm envious is a gross understatement.

·
Premium Member
4,843 Posts
Congrats, cant wait to see it.

·
Registered
42 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Sorry about the lack of pics so far. We are currently remodeling, and paint to precedence over pictures last night.