Springfield XD Forum banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
2,830 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Well, I finally was able to get out to run about 180 rounds through my new 10mm compact and all I got to say WOW.

Okay guys, bare with me because I'm not good at this video taken but the first video I shoot 100 rounds of the Blazer 180gr and it work out great.

This second video was nothing but JHP, it was some 180gr Underwood XTP, Critical Duty 175gr, Federal 200gr and some more of the Underwood 180gr. Let me know what you guys think this is my first time shooting this new 10mm so I didn't know what to think, I know that I could have done a little editing but it would have taken me some time. This is my best as far as setting everything up which the space was kind of small and it was just me.

Wood Toy Trigger Machine gun Table
Wood Table Toy Machine gun Flooring
Wood Rectangle Flooring Road surface Floor

·
Registered
1,040 Posts
Hi,

Pictures look good but the videos are not public, can't see'em. ;)

Thank you for your indulgence,

BassCliff

Reactions: M1ke and mojoman

·
Registered
1,040 Posts
Hi,

The videos are there. Big ragged holes are fun! Nice work.

Thank you for your indulgence,

BassCliff

Reactions: mojoman

·
Registered
XD 40, XDm 45 OSP, XDm Elite 9mm OSP, XDs Mod2 9mm
27 Posts