and well.

Thank you Kermee, and thank you Croatia for bringing
us together.

Ed

·
Premium Member
24,885 Posts
Damn!...It's been four years all ready?
Happy Birthday HS2000/XDTalk Forum...And many, many more.

·
Premium Member
5,751 Posts
Good catch there Brother Ed.
Thanks Kermee :!:

·
Registered
3,742 Posts
I'm still a total noob, but I'm addicted to the place. Great forum, thank you all for your thoughts / wisdom / humor and wisecracks.

·
Registered
9,951 Posts
Four years strong heres to another four. Hey can I let everyone know of a fundraiser I am doing. I am raffling jimbos last pistol he bought and after a refund to his brother all the rest of the money will be donated to the forum, I think its good timming to buy more bandwidth for the forum.
check out thread for more info.

http://www.hs2000talk.com/viewtopic.php?t=18538

·
Registered
778 Posts
ajamesp51 said:
Four years strong heres to another four. Hey can I let everyone know of a fundraiser I am doing. I am raffling jimbos last pistol he bought and after a refund to his brother all the rest of the money will be donated to the forum, I think its good timming to buy more bandwidth for the forum.
check out thread for more info.

http://www.hs2000talk.com/viewtopic.php?t=18538
Uhhh… apparently my post regarding bandwidth has been overlooked. I don’t think there is an issue with people wanting to support the forum… I think there is an issue with those offers being essentially ignored by the administrator. I can tell you that I’ve tried to contact him using two different email addresses and via private message on this forum on several occasions to no avail. I think what you want to do is a good gesture, but until the admin can free up some time to address such issues, we are spinning our wheels.

·
Registered
9,951 Posts