Springfield XD Forum banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
265 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
From now on I will put all new vids in this thread, so check back every few weeks. I look forward to bringing you all along on my journey as Ive been shooting IDPA now for 3 months. I hope to grow and learn from you all and maybe help some others become interested in shooting sports.

And for my latest offering ...

·
Registered
340 Posts
lots of cool stages there! This was a titusville idpa? when is that held? I've never been to an idpa (brand new shooter), but went to watch a match at the wyoming antelope club in pinellas park (2nd sunday of every month). I'm in Orlando all the time and was planning on going to one up there that I heard was the first sunday of every month. I'll start going to the titusville one too. I'm looking to get out to as many as possible, they look incredibly addicting. I can't wait to start shooting in them

·
Registered
265 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
lots of cool stages there! This was a titusville idpa? when is that held? I've never been to an idpa (brand new shooter), but went to watch a match at the wyoming antelope club in pinellas park (2nd sunday of every month). I'm in Orlando all the time and was planning on going to one up there that I heard was the first sunday of every month. I'll start going to the titusville one too. I'm looking to get out to as many as possible, they look incredibly addicting. I can't wait to start shooting in them
I am really sorry I didnt respond earlier. The Titusville IDPA match is every third sunday of the month. The website is ... The Titusville Rifle and Pistol Club

Hope to run into some time. Send me a P.M. if you decide to come out.

·
Registered
340 Posts
BAH! I was going to go to this idpa but forgot about it. I need to start setting all of these IDPA/IPSC's in my calender on my phone or something.