• Active Topics
  • Gallery
  • Social Groups
  • Search
  • Today's Posts
  • Mark Forums Read
  • Register
  • Advertise

Shooting targets made to look like cartoon Obama...?

This is a discussion on Shooting targets made to look like cartoon Obama...? within the XDTalk Chatter Box forums, part of the XD Talk category; I am a bit of an artist and I drew up some cartoonish images to take to the range as a joke for me and ...

Breadcrumb Image XDTalk Forums - Your XD/XD(m) Information Source! » XD Talk » XDTalk Chatter Box » Shooting targets made to look like cartoon Obama...?

Closed Thread
Old 11-18-2008, 11:49 PM   #1
XDTalk 500 Member

Member #: 24239
Shooting targets made to look like cartoon Obama...?

I am a bit of an artist and I drew up some cartoonish images to take to the range as a joke for me and my buddies. One of them happens to be of president elect Obama and I am not sure if taking 200 yard shots at his cartoon head will go un-noticed or without incident. Would any of you be pissed or alarmed if you saw some guy taking shots at a cartoon head of our next Dictator ahh I mean ruler dang it..... Prehhh... Preeehhsi..... Presidennnn..... President?

"The dirty little secret about freedom is, you're on your own." - Clarence Thomas

"Tolerance and apathy are the last virtues of a dying society." - Aristotle

"My friends we live in the greatest nation in the history world. I hope you will join with me as we try to change it." - Barack Hussein Obama
Remove Ads
Old 11-18-2008, 11:55 PM   #2
XDTalk 100 Member

Member #: 27696
I think your walking a fine line on this one. I might do it on my own personal property, but probably wouldn't be doing it in public.
Seems like the risk outweighs the reward here
Old 11-18-2008, 11:56 PM   #3
XDTalk 500 Member

Member #: 27781
I would not have a problem...but all the other libs out there might...