• Active Topics
  • Gallery
  • Social Groups
  • Search
  • Today's Posts
  • Mark Forums Read
  • Register
  • Advertise

Where can I find a Serpa holster for a .45 XDM with light?

This is a discussion on Where can I find a Serpa holster for a .45 XDM with light? within the Gear Talk forums, part of the Armory Talk category; I am a Police Officer and I have decided to switch my duty weapon to a .45 cal Sprinfield Armory XDM with a rail-mounted light. ...

Breadcrumb Image XDTalk Forums - Your XD/XD(m) Information Source! » Armory Talk » Gear Talk » Where can I find a Serpa holster for a .45 XDM with light?

Old 04-07-2011, 02:19 PM   #1
XDTalk Newbie

Member #: 56586
Question Where can I find a Serpa holster for a .45 XDM with light?

I am a Police Officer and I have decided to switch my duty weapon to a .45 cal Sprinfield Armory XDM with a rail-mounted light. I am interested in purchasing a Basketweave Serpa Holster for my on duty holster that will fit a rail-mounted light. I am also interested in purchasing a tactical Serpa Holster for my S.W.A.T belt that will fit a rail-mounted light. I haven't been able to find anything so far. Any suggestions?
doire3 is offline   Reply With Quote
Remove Ads
Old 04-07-2011, 08:25 PM   #2
XDTalk 500 Member

Member #: 30847
Blackhawk is working on them Link -Just Called Blackhawk About XDM Holsters... I just got my XDM40 yesterday and the CQC works but it is slightly lose. Hopefully the new line is close to being released.

~Abba Eban
Gallows is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2011, 08:48 PM   #3
XDTalk 100 Member

Member #: 49955
I have been waiting for the same thing. And have been looking at all other options. Good luck. Post up when you find something.
XDMnSC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-24-2011, 02:06 AM   #4
XDTalk 100 Member

Member #: 49793